IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

9 Pages V  < 1 2 3 4 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> The Scripte-Thread, Wer von euch hat welche?
[COP] Wer?
post Jan 10 2005, 08:00 PM
Post #16


Group Icon Major

Group: Members

Joined: 29-July 04
From: Österreich
Member No.: 305



QUOTE
// ---------------------------------------------------------------------
// Namenwechsel Script
// ---------------------------------------------------------------------

bind x  "vstr tog_name"
set tog_name  "vstr tog_name_1"
set tog_name_1  "set name ^2Name 1; echo ^2Name 1; set tog_name vstr tog_name_2"
set tog_name_2  "set name ^3Name 2; echo ^3Name 2; set tog_name vstr tog_name_3"
set tog_name_3  "set name ^4Name 3; echo ^4Name 3; set tog_name vstr tog_name_4"
set tog_name_4  "set name ^5Name 4; echo ^5Name 4; set tog_name vstr tog_name_1"

// ---------------------------------------------------------------------
// Erklärung
// ---------------------------------------------------------------------

// Anzahl Tasten: 1
//
// Funktion: Beim drücken der Taste "x" wird zwischen den Namen
// die man einträgt gewechselt.
// Bei diesem Script sind große Buchstaben möglich und
// Leerzeichen im Namen.


--------------------
"Und was machen wir heute Brain?"
"Das was wir jeden Tag machen, die Weltherrschaft an uns reissen"
IPB Image
[COP] WER? <--STATS-->sL.Wer?
Friends>~<[COP]>~<Gemüse
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Guest_SLK32_*
post May 17 2005, 07:09 PM
Post #17




Guests






// ============================================ //
// Jump script (jump with pmove_fixed set to 1) //
// ============================================ //
set jump_dn "pmove_fixed 1; +moveup"
set jump_up "-moveup; pmove_fixed 0"
bind CTRL "+vstr jump_dn jump_up"
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
SickOne
post May 17 2005, 08:20 PM
Post #18


Group Icon Lieutenant Colonel

Group: Members

Joined: 12-July 04
From: Hannover
Member No.: 120



QUOTE (SLK32 @ May 17 2005, 07:09 PM)
// ============================================ //
// Jump script (jump with pmove_fixed set to 1) //
// ============================================ //
set jump_dn "pmove_fixed 1; +moveup"
set jump_up "-moveup; pmove_fixed 0"
bind CTRL "+vstr jump_dn jump_up"

what is the Jump script good for ? can i jump more far with it ??


--------------------




"Computer games don't affect kids; I mean if Pac-Man affected us as kids, we'd all be running around darkened rooms, munching magic pills and listening to repetitive electronic music."
- Kristian Wilson, Nintendo Inc. 1989

http://www.last.fm/user/silverhaze101
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ragnar_40k
post May 17 2005, 08:27 PM
Post #19


Group Icon General of the Army

Group: RtCW/ET-Division

Joined: 3-December 04
From: Berlin, Germany
Member No.: 1791



Looks like my jump script. And yes, you can jump further with it.
With pmove_fixed set to 1 ET emulates 125fps, which is one of the magic numbers for trickjumping. But pmove_fixed has some drawbacks, sniping and Mg42 emplacements are messed up for instance. So you should set it only when needed, which the script does. Be aware that you need to hold down the CTRL key whilest in the air to take full advantage of the script.

PS: This script is part of my config which you can download here.


--------------------


Silver horses ran down moonbeams in your dark eyes.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
terrorkommando
post May 28 2005, 01:34 PM
Post #20


Private

Group: Members

Joined: 28-May 05
Member No.: 8945



//
// ET Pro Spawntimer
//


bind INS timerset 15
bind DEL timerset 20
bind HOME timerset 30
bind END resetTimer



with this script you can show enemy spawn time... just check how long spawn time is... 15(INS),20(DEL) or 30(HOME) secs, press button and you have a enemy spawn timer next to yours. Quite useful.

Have Fun Fraggin,
terrorkommando(ger)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ragnar_40k
post May 28 2005, 02:44 PM
Post #21


Group Icon General of the Army

Group: RtCW/ET-Division

Joined: 3-December 04
From: Berlin, Germany
Member No.: 1791



QUOTE (terrorkommando @ May 28 2005, 01:34 PM)
bind INS timerset 15
bind DEL timerset 20
bind HOME timerset 30

You should set this inside the autoexec_map.cfg, so you will need only one bind.
With the autoexec_allies.cfg resp. autoexec_allies.cfg you can select the correct side and the in, e.g. autoexec_goldrush.cfg, you can set it to 30 for Axis resp. 20 for Allies.


--------------------


Silver horses ran down moonbeams in your dark eyes.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
REDMERCURY
post Jun 12 2005, 10:26 AM
Post #22


Group Icon Corporal

Group: Members

Joined: 9-April 05
From: London - UK
Member No.: 6716



Nice little script, hides any given weapon only while it's being fired..

CODE
//DRAWGUN SCRIPT///////////////////////////////
seta xshoot1 "+attack;+sprint; cg_drawgun 0"
seta xshoot2 "-attack;-sprint; cg_drawgun 1"
bind mouse1 "+vstr xshoot1 xshoot2"



nod.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
REDMERCURY
post Jun 12 2005, 10:30 AM
Post #23


Group Icon Corporal

Group: Members

Joined: 9-April 05
From: London - UK
Member No.: 6716



Simple Ammo > MG > Ammo toggle...


CODE
//FIELD OPPS AMMO TOGGLE///////////////////////////
set m-bank1 "weaponbank 6; set fieldopps12 vstr m-bank2"
set m-bank2 "weaponbank 3; set fieldopps12 vstr m-bank1"
set fieldopps12 "vstr m-bank1"
bind KP_END "vstr fieldopps12"



eiei.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sl.BulletZ
post Aug 8 2005, 03:23 PM
Post #24


Group Icon French_Specialist

Group: Members

Joined: 29-December 04
From: sunshine :)
Member No.: 2550



here is an example to show you how you can make your cfg file on your own
you can do it with a simple texteditor and save the file as :
autexec.cfg and you must put it in your Etmain folder
if you mess something up just type in console
/exec etconfig
and it puts all the settings back like when game is newly installed

ici un example de script pour donner une idee comment faire
il faut le faire avec un editeur texte et enregistrer sous
autoexec.cfg et le mettre dans le dossier etmain
si quelquechose foire, tapes juste
/exec etconfig
dans la console dans le jeu et tout les commandes revient comme a l'origine

to put colors in your nick use Nick colors from enemy territory.com
create your name and copy it in the line seta name between the ""
the shown example gives you WolfPlayer

pour mettre des couleurs dans le nick utilise Nick colors de enemy territory.com,
cree ton nick et copy le resultat dans la ligne seta name entre les "" ,
l'example montre donne WolfPlayer


CODE

seta name "^1Wolf^3Player"

unbindall
bind TAB "+scores"                                
bind ENTER "+activate"                            
bind ESCAPE "togglemenu"                      
bind SPACE "openlimbomenu"                  
bind kp_minus "mapzoomout"              
bind g "+mapexpand"                            
bind m "mvactivate"                              
bind t "messagemode2                          
bind v "mp_quickmessage"                    
bind y "messagemode"                        
bind PAUSE "+topshots"                      
bind UPARROW "+forward"                  
bind DOWNARROW "+back"                  
bind LEFTARROW "+moveleft"            
bind RIGHTARROW "+moveright"          
bind ALT "+stats"
bind CTRL "+zoom"
bind SHIFT "+sprint"
bind INS "weaponbank 5"                      
bind DEL "weaponbank 3"
bind PGDN "weaponbank 4"
bind PGUP "weaponbank 7"
bind HOME "weaponbank 6"
bind END "weaponbank 2"
bind F1 "vote yes"
bind F2 "vote no"
bind KP_PGDN "mp_fireteamadmin"
bind KP_END "+movedown"
bind KP_DOWNARROW "+prone"
bind KP_INS "+moveup"
bind MOUSE1 "+attack"
bind MOUSE2 "weapalt"
bind MOUSE3 "+reload"
bind MWHEELDOWN "weapprev"
bind MWHEELUP "weapnext"


bind pause "kill"
bind backspace "ready"
bind / "vsay_team EnemyDisguised"
bind \ "vsay_team NeedEngineer"
bind = "vsay_team ReinforceDefense"
bind - "vsay_team ReinforceOffense"
bind ] "vsay_team FTCallArtillery"  
bind [ "vsay_team FTCallAirStrike"
bind kp_del "say something"
bind kp_enter "say here you can put a text to say"
bind kp_slash "say_team ^P OHHH NOOOO"
bind 0 "vsay_team followme"
bind 1 "vsay_team escortvehicle"
bind 2 "vsay_team commanddeclined"
bind 3 "vsay_team commandacknowledged"
bind 4 "vsay enemyweak"
bind 5 "vsay_team ftdeploylandmines"
bind 6 "vsay_team clearmines"
bind 7 "vsay_team ftprovidesnipercover"
bind 8 "vsay_team holdfire"
bind 9 "vsay_team fireinthehole"
bind a "vsay welcome"
bind b "vsay goodgame"
bind c "vsay_team repairvehicle"
bind d "vsay greatshot"
bind e "vsay_team clearmines"
bind f "vsay move"
bind h "vsay_team destroyvehicle"
bind i "vsay_team ftattack"
bind j "wm_sayplayerclass"
bind k "vsay oops"
bind l "vsay_team ftcoverme"
bind n "vsay sorry"
bind o "vsay_team ftreviveme"
bind p "vsay_team fthealme"
bind q "vsay hi"
bind r "vsay_team whereto"
bind s "vsay letsgo"
bind u "vsay_team ftresupplyme"
bind w "vsay bye"
bind x "vsay_team pathcleared"
bind z "vsay_team needammo"
bind F3 "vsay_team onoffense"
bind F4 "vsay_team ondefense"
bind F5 "vsay_team incoming"
bind F6 "vsay_team disarmdynamite"
bind F7 "vsay_team ftconstructobjective"
bind F8 "vsay_team ftdestroyobjective"
bind F9 "vsay affirmative"
bind F10 "vsay negative"
bind F11 "vsay cheer"
bind F12 "vsay thanks"
bind * "autoscreenshot"


there is a useful program who shows you which buttons are binded whit which command, free buttons and errors in the configfile
Download QBind Free Edition Beta 0.90
********************************************************************

after that we go to the cvar settings
you can create your own HERE
it is well explained
be careful to stay into punkbuster limits or you get kicked
just create your own and paste in autoexec.cfg

apres ca on a les cvar reglages
ca sert a ameliorer la fluidite du jeu
vous pouvez faire le votre ICI
ce tres bien explique et apres juste copier le resulat dans autoexec.cfg
attention de rester dans les limites de punkbuster sinon kick!!

********************************************************************

next is an example to make your own crosshair
this example is a very small green dot

apres on fait notre viseur
celui la par example est un petit point vert

CODE
seta cg_ColorLocations "1"
seta cg_CrosshairColor "green"
seta cg_CrosshairNames "8x8"
seta cg_CrosshairNamesLeft "0"
seta cg_crosshairTeamInfo "0"
seta cg_crosshairPulse "0"
seta cg_crosshairSize "40"
seta cg_drawCrosshair "5"


********************************************************************

here is an example to set up your screenresolution
just change screensize to yours

ici un example pour regler la resolution ecran
il faut juste remplacer la taille par la tienne

QUOTE
set r_mode -1
set r_customwidth 1280
set r_customheight 1024
set r_fullscreen 1


********************************************************************

and last but not least a class script
it needs seven keys
in this example all binds are on numpad
to change it just edit your binds
it shows you your selection on screen and when you confirm it shows a message to your teammates "spawn as fieldops" as example
just copy it in your autoecex.cfg

7 select between axis and allies you must make a choice first or it wont work
8 is soldat you can select all different weapons
push 1 time you get mg42 2 times you get mortar etc......
9 is engineer push 1 for mp40 , 2 for lancegrenade
4 is fieldops
5 is medic
6 is covert 1 for sten 2 for
+ confirmation

et en dernier le classes script
ce pour changer de classe sans retourner au menu limbo
les selection s'affichent sur l'ecran et apres confirmation ce me un message a la team "spawn as medic" par example
on a besoin de 7 touches pour ca
dans mon example j'utilises les touches du numpad
mais vous pouvez changer ca dans les binds en question
pis copier dans autoexec.cfg

7 pour selectionner axe ou allies
on est oblige de choisir au debut sinon ca marche pas
8 soldat su tu appuis une fois t'as l'mg42 , 2 fois le mortier etc....
9 engineer 1fois pour mp40 2 fois pour lancegrenades
4 field ops
5 medic
6 cov ops
+ confirmation

CODE

// KlassenScript
// coded by GOD*Leviathan #god*

// Binds

bind kp_home "vstr teamtoggle"     // Wechsel Axis <=> Allies
bind kp_uparrow "echo Noch keine Seite ausgewaehlt (kp_home)"  // Später Soldat
bind kp_pgup "echo Noch keine Seite ausgewaehlt (kp_home)"  // Später Engineer
bind kp_leftarrow "echo Noch keine Seite ausgewaehlt (kp_home)"  // Später Field Ops
bind kp_5 "echo Noch keine Seite ausgewaehlt (kp_home)"  // Später Medic
bind kp_rightarrow "echo Noch keine Seite ausgewaehlt (kp_home)"  // Später Covert Ops
bind kp_plus "vstr confirm"      // Klassenwechsel im Teamsay ausgeben und Klasse wechseln

// ====================================================================================

// Axis Cycle

// Soldat
set SOLDIER_r "vstr SOLD_r_1"
set SOLD_r_1 "set SOLDIER_r vstr SOLD_r_2;set change_class team r 0 31; vstr def_SOLD_r; echo Soldat @ MG42"
set SOLD_r_2 "set SOLDIER_r vstr SOLD_r_3;set change_class team r 0 5;  vstr def_SOLD_r; echo Soldat @ Panzer"
set SOLD_r_3 "set SOLDIER_r vstr SOLD_r_4;set change_class team r 0 6;  vstr def_SOLD_r; echo Soldat @ Flammer"
set SOLD_r_4 "set SOLDIER_r vstr SOLD_r_1;set change_class team r 0 35; vstr def_SOLD_r; echo Soldat @ Moerser"
set res_SOLD_r "set ENGIE_r vstr ENG_r_1; set COVERTOPS_r vstr COV_r_1"
set def_SOLD_r "set confirm_selection say_team ^qI Spawn Soldat; vstr res_SOLD_r"

// Medic
set MEDIC_r "set confirm_selection say_team ^qMedic ^2with ^sMP40; vstr res_MEDIC_r;set change_class team r 1 3; echo Medic @ MP40"
set res_MEDIC_r "set SOLDIER_r vstr SOLD_r_1; set ENGIE_r vstr ENG_r_1; set COVERTOPS_r vstr COV_r_1"

// Engineer
set ENGIE_r "vstr ENG_r_1"
set ENG_r_1 "set ENGIE_r vstr ENG_r_2;set change_class team r 2 3;  vstr def_ENG_r; echo Ingenieur @ MP40"
set ENG_r_2 "set ENGIE_r vstr ENG_r_1;set change_class team r 2 23; vstr def_ENG_r; echo Ingenieur @ Karabiner 98"
set res_ENG_r "set SOLDIER_R vstr SOLD_r_1; set COVERTOPS_r vstr COV_r_1"
set def_ENG_r "set confirm_selection say_team ^qIngenieur ^2with ^sMP40; vstr res_ENG_r"

// Field Ops
set FIELDOPS_r "set confirm_selection say_team ^qField Op ^2with ^sMP40; vstr res_FIELD_r;set change_class team r 3 3; echo Field Op @ MP40"
set res_FIELD_r "set SOLDIER_r vstr SOLD_r_1; set ENGIE_r vstr ENG_r_1; set COVERTOPS_r vstr COV_r_1"

// Covert Ops
set COVERTOPS_r "vstr COV_r_1"
set COV_r_1 "set COVERTOPS_r vstr COV_r_2;set change_class team r 4 10; vstr def_COV_r; echo Covert Op @ Sten"
set COV_r_2 "set COVERTOPS_r vstr COV_r_3;set change_class team r 4 32; vstr def_COV_r; echo Covert Op @ K43"
set COV_r_3 "set COVERTOPS_r vstr COV_r_1;set change_class team r 4 33; vstr def_COV_r; echo Covert Op @ FG42"
set res_COV_r "set SOLDIER_r vstr SOLD_r_1; set ENGIE_r vstr ENG_r_1"
set def_COV_r "set confirm_selection say_team ^qSpawn as Covert Op; vstr res_COV_r"

// ====================================================================================

// Allies Cycle

// Soldat
set SOLDIER_b "vstr SOLD_b_1"
set SOLD_b_1 "set SOLDIER_b vstr SOLD_b_2;set change_class team b 0 31; vstr def_SOLD_b; echo Soldat @ MG42"
set SOLD_b_2 "set SOLDIER_b vstr SOLD_b_3;set change_class team b 0 5;  vstr def_SOLD_b; echo Soldat @ Panzer"
set SOLD_b_3 "set SOLDIER_b vstr SOLD_b_4;set change_class team b 0 6;  vstr def_SOLD_b; echo Soldat @ Flammer"
set SOLD_b_4 "set SOLDIER_b vstr SOLD_b_1;set change_class team b 0 35; vstr def_SOLD_b; echo Soldat @ Moerser"
set res_SOLD_b "set ENGIE_b vstr ENG_b_1; set COVERTOPS_b vstr COV_b_1"
set def_SOLD_b "set confirm_selection say_team ^qSpawn as a Soldat;  vstr res_SOLD_b"

// Medic
set MEDIC_b "set confirm_selection say_team ^qMedic ^2with ^sThompson; vstr res_MEDIC_b;set change_class team b 1 8; echo Medic @ Thompson"
set res_MEDIC_b "set SOLDIER_b vstr SOLD_b_1; set ENGIE_b vstr ENG_b_1; set COVERTOPS_b vstr COV_b_1"

// Engineer
set ENGIE_b "vstr ENG_b_1"
set ENG_b_1 "set ENGIE_b vstr ENG_b_2;set change_class team b 2 8;  vstr def_ENG_b; echo Ingenieur @ Thompson"
set ENG_b_2 "set ENGIE_b vstr ENG_b_1;set change_class team b 2 24; vstr def_ENG_b; echo Ingenieur @ M1 Gerand"
set res_ENG_b "set SOLDIER_b vstr SOLD_b_1; set COVERTOPS_b vstr COV_b_1"
set def_ENG_b "set confirm_selection say_team ^qIngenieur ^2with ^sThompson; vstr res_ENG_b"

// Field Ops
set FIELDOPS_b "set confirm_selection say_team ^qField Op ^2with ^sThompson; vstr res_FIELD_b;set change_class team b 3 8; echo Field Op @ Thompson"
set res_FIELD_b "set SOLDIER_b vstr SOLD_b_1; set ENGIE_b vstr ENG_b_1; set COVERTOPS_b vstr COV_b_1"

// Covert Ops
set COVERTOPS_b "vstr COV_b_1"
set COV_b_1 "set COVERTOPS_b vstr COV_b_2;set change_class team b 4 10; vstr def_COV_b; echo Covert Op @ Sten"
set COV_b_2 "set COVERTOPS_b vstr COV_b_3;set change_class team b 4 32; vstr def_COV_b; echo Covert Op @ M1 Garand"
set COV_b_3 "set COVERTOPS_b vstr COV_b_1;set change_class team b 4 33; vstr def_COV_b; echo Covert Op @ FG42"
set res_COV_b "set SOLDIER_b vstr SOLD_b_1; set ENGIE_b vstr ENG_b_1"
set def_COV_b "set confirm_selection say_team ^qSpawn as a Covert Op; vstr res_COV_b"

// ====================================================================================

// SideSwitch

set teamtoggle "vstr toggle_Axis"
set toggle_Axis   "set teamtoggle vstr toggle_Allies; vstr bind_Axis; set confirm_selection echo ^7Choose Axis or Allies Side first; echo  ^8Spawn ^9as^7 AXIS"
set toggle_Allies "set teamtoggle vstr toggle_Axis; vstr bind_Allies; set confirm_selection echo ^7Choose Axis or Allies Side first; echo ^8Spawn ^9as^7 ALLIIES"
set bind_Axis   "vstr reset_r; bind kp_uparrow vstr SOLDIER_r; bind kp_5 vstr MEDIC_r; bind kp_pgup vstr ENGIE_r; bind kp_leftarrow vstr FIELDOPS_r; bind kp_rightarrow vstr COVERTOPS_r"
set bind_Allies "vstr reset_b; bind kp_uparrow vstr SOLDIER_b; bind kp_5 vstr MEDIC_b; bind kp_pgup vstr ENGIE_b; bind kp_leftarrow vstr FIELDOPS_b; bind kp_rightarrow vstr COVERTOPS_b"
set reset_r "set SOLDIER_r vstr SOLD_r_1; set ENGIE_r vstr ENG_r_1; set COVERTOPS_r vstr COV_r_1"
set reset_b "set SOLDIER_b vstr SOLD_b_1; set ENGIE_b vstr ENG_b_1; set COVERTOPS_b vstr COV_b_1"

// ====================================================================================

// ConfirmSwitch

set confirm "vstr change_class; vstr confirm_selection"
set confirm_selection "echo ^7Noch keine Seite ausgewaehlt!!!"
set change_class "echo ^7Fehler in der Benutzung!!!"


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Conspiracy
post Oct 18 2005, 07:19 PM
Post #25


Private

Group: Members

Joined: 18-October 05
From: Universe.
Member No.: 16397



Nice. respect.gif


--------------------
user posted image
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Tessaiga.exilica
post Nov 2 2005, 12:01 AM
Post #26


Private

Group: Members

Joined: 25-October 05
From: Stuttgart
Member No.: 16702



Ich hab eine frage? Ich will eine Video zu ET machen und professionelle Programme hab ich auch aber ich wollte fragen ob mir jemand ein script geben kann wo bei et spielen alles weg ist also auch der punkt in der Mitte... Das ich nur noch den z.B. Medic herumlaufen sehen ohne irgentwelche anzeigen...


--------------------
user posted image
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ragnar_40k
post Nov 2 2005, 01:17 AM
Post #27


Group Icon General of the Army

Group: RtCW/ET-Division

Joined: 3-December 04
From: Berlin, Germany
Member No.: 1791



/cg_draw2D 0


--------------------


Silver horses ran down moonbeams in your dark eyes.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
*The Godfather*
post Nov 13 2005, 02:13 PM
Post #28


Private

Group: Members

Joined: 13-November 05
From: Belgium
Member No.: 17656



hey guys
i want to have a bind that if i reload that there is standin : ...please wait ,reloading
if u know wath i mean plz post the bind


--------------------
Visit ClanDooC server
Ip:84.104.214.7:27960
------------------------------
Ciao
*The Godfather*
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
*The Godfather*
post Nov 13 2005, 02:26 PM
Post #29


Private

Group: Members

Joined: 13-November 05
From: Belgium
Member No.: 17656



can some1 make me a reload bind
i mean that i i reload (t button) that there stad reloading, pleas w8...

Tnx


--------------------
Visit ClanDooC server
Ip:84.104.214.7:27960
------------------------------
Ciao
*The Godfather*
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sl.BulletZ
post Nov 13 2005, 04:53 PM
Post #30


Group Icon French_Specialist

Group: Members

Joined: 29-December 04
From: sunshine :)
Member No.: 2550



here is your bind
replace mouse3 with the key you want
you can use colorcodes for your say
in the example it is ^P = black

CODE
bind MOUSE3 "+reload; say_team ^P...please wait ,reloading"


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

9 Pages V  < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:29 AM