IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

9 Pages V  < 1 2 3 4 5 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> The Scripte-Thread, Wer von euch hat welche?
[FQRF]LongLife
post Nov 14 2005, 09:41 AM
Post #31


Group Icon Staff Sergeant

Group: Members

Joined: 6-July 04
Member No.: 61



QUOTE (BulletZ @ Nov 13 2005, 04:53 PM)
here is your bind
replace mouse3 with the key you want
you can use colorcodes for your say
in the example it is ^P = black

CODE
bind MOUSE3 "+reload; say_team ^P...please wait ,reloading"

im my opinion the most useful spam-script ever motz.gif

even more useful

CODE
bind MOUSE1 "+attack; say_all ^P...please stop moving ,I'm shoting at you "


01lol.gif

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sl.BulletZ
post Nov 14 2005, 01:51 PM
Post #32


Group Icon French_Specialist

Group: Members

Joined: 29-December 04
From: sunshine :)
Member No.: 2550



floor.gif floor.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sui generis
post Nov 14 2005, 03:15 PM
Post #33


Group Icon Private 1st Class

Group: Members

Joined: 18-October 05
Member No.: 16387



hehe nice 01lol.gif i'maybe gonna use it super.gif

also ich hätte da auch mal n Anliegen,
und zwar geht es darum hinzuliegen und dabei die Mobile MG aufzubauen
das selbe natürlich auch rückwarts (Mobile MG abbauen + aufstehen)

thx im voraus

mfG sui generis


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sl.BulletZ
post Nov 14 2005, 05:48 PM
Post #34


Group Icon French_Specialist

Group: Members

Joined: 29-December 04
From: sunshine :)
Member No.: 2550



ich kannte das nicht aber nach einer minute googlen hab ich das gefunden

CODE
//Dundee's Mger Script 1.0
//default key bound x
set MountOn "weaponbank 3; +prone; wait 10; -prone; wait 10; weapalt; set MountMG vstr MountOff"
set MountOff "weapalt; weaponbank 2; -moveup; set MountMG vstr MountOn"
set MountMG "vstr MountOn"
bind x "vstr MountMG"


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sui generis
post Nov 15 2005, 05:11 PM
Post #35


Group Icon Private 1st Class

Group: Members

Joined: 18-October 05
Member No.: 16387



Danke BulletZ master.gif

ich hatte es nicht gefunden sadd.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
SpectreCode
post Nov 15 2005, 06:58 PM
Post #36


Group Icon Corporal

Group: Members

Joined: 30-October 05
Member No.: 16975



QUOTE ([FQRF)
LongLife,Nov 14 2005, 09:41 AM]
QUOTE (BulletZ @ Nov 13 2005, 04:53 PM)
here is your bind
replace mouse3 with the key you want
you can use colorcodes for your say
in the example it is ^P = black

CODE
bind MOUSE3 "+reload; say_team ^P...please wait ,reloading"

im my opinion the most useful spam-script ever motz.gif

even more useful

CODE
bind MOUSE1 "+attack; say_all ^P...please stop moving ,I'm shoting at you "


01lol.gif

Best bind

CODE
bind MOUSE1 "/kill; say_all I'll save you the bullets!"



01lol.gif respect.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ekxtreme
post Nov 21 2005, 02:29 AM
Post #37


Private

Group: Members

Joined: 21-November 05
Member No.: 18115



i search 4 sth that let the ammo 30/30 turn into red when its goes empty like when i only have like 5/30 or less bullets left its should be visible red like it was in RTCW.

and i would like to have a script which let me shoot 5 bulletz then stops for half second and shoot again 5 bullets and so on while i hold the mouse1 button all the time. simply to be more accurate, i think such a script would be really good.

maybe someone can help me

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Guest_SLK32_*
post Dec 17 2005, 03:35 PM
Post #38




Guests






//
// Volume-Script
//
bind "A" "vstr volup"
bind "B" "vstr voldown"
set vol00 "set s_volume 0.0;set voldown vstr vol00; set volup vstr vol01; echo Volume ^2O^7=========="
set vol01 "set s_volume 0.1;set voldown vstr vol00;set volup vstr vol02;echo Volume =^2O^7========="
set vol02 "set s_volume 0.2;set voldown vstr vol01;set volup vstr vol03;echo Volume ==^2O^7========"
set vol03 "set s_volume 0.3;set voldown vstr vol02;set volup vstr vol04;echo Volume ===^2O^7======="
set vol04 "set s_volume 0.4;set voldown vstr vol03;set volup vstr vol05;echo Volume ====^3O^7======"
set vol05 "set s_volume 0.5;set voldown vstr vol04;set volup vstr vol06;echo Volume =====^3O^7====="
set vol06 "set s_volume 0.6;set voldown vstr vol05;set volup vstr vol07;echo Volume ======^3O^7===="
set vol07 "set s_volume 0.7;set voldown vstr vol06;set volup vstr vol08;echo Volume =======^1O^7==="
set vol08 "set s_volume 0.8;set voldown vstr vol07;set volup vstr vol09;echo Volume ========^1O^7=="
set vol09 "set s_volume 0.9;set voldown vstr vol08;set volup vstr vol10;echo Volume =========^1O^7="
set vol10 "set s_volume 1.0;set voldown vstr vol09;set volup vstr vol10;echo Volume ==========^1O^7"
set volup vstr vol05
set voldown vstr vol05
//
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Guest_SLK32_*
post Dec 17 2005, 03:39 PM
Post #39




Guests






//spawn point selection //

set spawnzero "setspawnpt 0; say_team spawning at Default ^7Spawn"
set spawnone "setspawnpt 1; say_team spawning at Spawn Point 1"
set spawntwo "setspawnpt 2; say_team spawning at Spawn Point 2"
set spawnthree "setspawnpt 3; say_team spawning at Spawn Point 3"
set spawnfour "setspawnpt 4; say_team spawning at Spawn Point 4"
bind F4 "vstr spawnzero"
bind F5 "vstr spawnone"
bind F6 "vstr spawntwo"
bind F7 "vstr spawnthree"
bind F8 "vstr spawnfour


This post has been edited by SLK32: Dec 17 2005, 03:41 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
-|FG|-TinCanMan
post Jan 7 2006, 03:19 PM
Post #40


Private

Group: Members

Joined: 7-January 06
Member No.: 20628



But if you bind MOUSE3 to say 'please wait, realoading' then surley that means if you press MOUSE3 your weapon isnt going to reload?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
mercenary
post Feb 27 2006, 07:03 PM
Post #41


Group Icon Private 1st Class

Group: Members

Joined: 26-February 06
Member No.: 23279



hello guys, i'd like to have a bind that says ' We are recruiting '

if you have one please let me know
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
.OnlyMe
post Feb 28 2006, 07:03 AM
Post #42


Private

Group: Members

Joined: 18-February 06
From: Finland ;]
Member No.: 22814



... when i do that reload bind there comes ^p...please wait reloading 128 321 217 213 How u guys can help me? motz.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Maffiosa
post Apr 12 2006, 09:36 AM
Post #43


Group Icon Corporal

Group: Members

Joined: 25-November 05
Member No.: 18362



THis is the good bind:D i have maked self":D bind R "-RELOAD ;+RELOAD ;SAY_TEAM ^0[^1Re^7LoAdI^4nG^0] ;-RELOAD"


--------------------
[[COLOR=blue]R]user posted image
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ragnar_40k
post Apr 12 2006, 10:30 AM
Post #44


Group Icon General of the Army

Group: RtCW/ET-Division

Joined: 3-December 04
From: Berlin, Germany
Member No.: 1791



QUOTE(.OnlyMe @ Feb 28 2006, 08:03 AM) [snapback]18250[/snapback]

... when i do that reload bind there comes ^p...please wait reloading 128 321 217 213 How u guys can help me? motz.gif

Afaik it shows your timestamp when you use it this way.

You have to use something like this:
CODE
bind mouse3 "vstr do_reload"
set do_reload "+reload; say_team Reloading"


But you will get kicked on several servers for using such spam scripts.


--------------------


Silver horses ran down moonbeams in your dark eyes.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
micka
post Apr 13 2006, 12:10 PM
Post #45


Group Icon Private 1st Class

Group: Members

Joined: 3-December 05
Member No.: 18778



vraiment bien expliquer bulletz

je te tire mon chapeau même si j'y comprend rien a ces truc

tu es le meilleur super.gif

This post has been edited by micka: Apr 13 2006, 12:11 PM


--------------------
Image IPB
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

9 Pages V  < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 09:48 PM