Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: First ET fragmovie
[splatterladder] Board > --:: gEnErAl ::-- > --> REPORT NEWS HERE <--
ETSNEAK
I'm a beginner at this, it's my first video.

1920x1080 60FPS
Original Movie Size: 38.7GB
Compressed Movie Size: 564MB
Compression Time: 1 hour 13 minutes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NTGy3-Rr3yQ

By: sneak & SP
Featuring: sneak, SP, ForGoTTen, min., Banana, Tomun, CRVITOR, hazz.

Music Used:
Koven - Make it There (NCT Bootleg)
Queens of the Stone Age - No One Knows
The Offspring - Can't Get My Head Around You
Tony Anthem & Axl Ender, ERB N Dub - Move down

Software Used:
ImageET
uvMovieMod
Camtrace 3D
VirtualDub
Sony Vegas 13
Adobe After Effects CC
Handbrake

Download:
https://mega.nz/#!3FZQVKzR!2x4CssWs...mY_YrGvasRhyltQ

http://www.mediafire.com/download/38i9yl8b...a/Ill+Frags.mp4
StoerFaktoR
Nice movie & nice music & nice frags. grin.gif

Here some good intentioned advices for the next movie.

Some music related cuts or transition effects
Check if your movie is async with the audio line ;)
Scenes should not be too long

Regards Stoer

btw: the youtube video is blocked in germany from our lovely GEMA spanking.gif spanking.gif spanking.gif
ETSNEAK
QUOTE (StoerFaktoR @ Jun 7 2015, 08:06 AM) *
Nice movie & nice music & nice frags. grin.gif

Here some good intentioned advices for the next movie.

Some music related cuts or transition effects
Check if your movie is async with the audio line ;)
Scenes should not be too long

Regards Stoer

btw: the youtube video is blocked in germany from our lovely GEMA spanking.gif spanking.gif spanking.gif

Thankyou :)